Patient Testimonials

Vaughn Endodontics

5 out of 5 stars based on 46 reviews.

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

I was so nervous on having this procedure. It was my first time seeing Dr. Vaughn. Dr. Vaughn came in with a welcome smile and told me everything would be ok. I was still a little nervous, but during the procedure my nervousness was going away and was feeling more comfortable with my dental work. Thank you Dr. Vaughn for treating me and making me feel very comfortable during my procedure. FIVE STARS to you! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to your office. Belinda Tello

- Belinda Tello

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

What more do I need to say about the Doctor and Her Staff. They are best at what they do. Outstanding, Outstanding across the board.

- CORTEZ H

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

The entire team went out of their way to take great care of me and the procedure was as painless as possible. Thanks!

- Mary Ann D

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

Interesting to give wonderful feedback on a root canal - but you made it as wonderful an experience as could be!

- Lisa A

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

My doctor, Dr Bayat, was amazing. I was in so much pain and he worked gently, constantly checking to see how I was doing and with genuine care, even calling me the next day to make sure I was okay. God bless him and the whole team.

- Annie S

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

Dr. Vaughn and his staff were kind and courteous to me and to each other.

- Tracy S

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

Dr. Vaughn is so calming & his voice so soothing. Peaceful music playing in the background, too! I actually fell asleep in the chair!

- Debra C

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

Surprisingly pleasant experience all the way through. No pain experienced after the procedure either although it would be normal to have some.

- Dawn C

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

Dr Aaron Vaughn is an Awesome, Excellent Doctor, I recommend him 100%

- Amparo S

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonials

I was referred to this office for a badly infected tooth due to a broken crown. The staff was so friendly, helpful and professional and made the check-in process flawless! There is no better than Dr. Vaughn at this profession. His level of professionalism can’t be given justice by words on here.

- Ricardo A

5 out of 5 stars on

“Very good visit. Jessica was great. Awesome and Great experience !” -Jeff Moon 04/13/2015

“I would highly recommend Dr. Vaughn’s office to anyone that needs a root canal.” – Tera Doerr 03/20/2015

“First Rate; the front desk was helpful and knowledgeable. Sandi and Cheri were kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Cassie and Dr. Vaughn were exceptionally, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, humorous and professional. ALL WERE FIRST RATE!! If I ever have any further Endodontic issues, I will be certain to return to Dr. Vaughn and his personnel. I could not be happier with their treatment!! Outstanding! Simply the best! – D. W. Wick, Jr.

“Thanks to all the wonderful ladies! Everyone made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Very friendly. Most amazing staff ever!” – A. Emmerich, 12/04/2014

“This last minute appointment for something so uncomfortable couldn’t have gone any better. I will recommend Dr. Vaughn to everyone. Sandi is at the front desk and she was amazing, made me feel better about the whole experience. Jessica the assistant was so calm and collected the entire time and continued to check on me to make sure I was OK. Great all around!” – E. Vasquez

“Great Service and Dr. V and Jess were very good. Gentle and kind. Love the music in the background.” – Wm. B. Rondeau, 02/06/2015

“Excellent service. Great doctor and staff. Dr. Vaughn and Jessica were so nice and comforting. A great pleasant experience. – will recommend to everyone!” – Zulema Sifuentes, 11/24/2014

“Every single aspect was perfect. Thank you guys so much for fitting me in on such short notice. Everyone, from the front desk assistant to the assistant to the doctor, was extreemly welcoming and reassuring. Could have not have been a better experience. ” Brian Sparks, 11/12/2014

” I am greatly impressed with Dr. Vaughn’s work ethics – I’ll be recommending him to my friends (or not friends) every opportunity I have. I love music, he loves music, he truely made a hit with me! – H. 10/7/2014

“After an unpleasant experience with my dentist, Drs. Vaughn & Alvarado and staff made me feel at ease. The experience was so pleasant.  If I ever need another root canal, I will definitely be going back.” – Jean F.   4/17/2014

“I went to my dentist for a toothache and ended up being referred for a root canal. I had never had one of these so was very nervous about it. Dr Vaughn’s office staff got me in the same day and the procedure, although lengthy, went smoothly with very little discomfort. I have a slight TMJ problem so holding my jaw open was the worst part and Dr Vaughn was very considerate in giving me breaks to relax my jaw.
Although I had an issue with insurance and billing, it was resolved far better than I expected.
I would recommend Vaughn Endodontics to anyone who is referred out for a root canal.”  – Virginia W. 3/15/2014

” Let me start off by saying, you can’t get any better than this when it comes to endodontics. No pain is important, but I really feel like here is more quality of service. THEY REALLY TAKE CARE OF YOU.
My root canal journey: had someone from uthsc work on my teeth, wasn’t a good job at all, traveled to the opposite side of the world and the dentist there covered up the root with incompleteness no matter how many countless time I went, I had heard about Dr. Vaughn from family and he is so caring that he actually took the time to figure out what was wrong with one of my roots. It was also not a long wait time to get my appointment in which is unheard of in San Antonio. You do have to call first to make an appointment. I don’t think they take walk-ins.
The staff: There wasn’t one person NOT smiling in this office. It’s was crazy to see how friendly everyone was. I go to their office and it’s all good vibes with very cheery and beautiful ladies.
The office: Super clean with all the happy magazines and books to keep you company. They have high tech everything with all the latest and greatest machinery. I won’t even try to name their machinery.
Dr. Vaughn: I have a thing with scary looking dentist and he is NOT scary looking at all. In fact he is the opposite. Looks aside, I can say caring, a quick thinker, definitely aware of your pain 100% of the time you are there, and he tells you every single thing that he is doing so your aren’t guessing. Amazing. Don’t think I have ever liked any kind of doctor, but this one I do. THAT SAYS A LOT.
Highly recommend him.” – Lady R. 2/26/2013